Laguna Madre Christian Academy
of Texas
Counter
Class Pages
About Us
Contact Us
HOME Page
Staff Page
Calendar
LMCA Logo
Janice Stewart
Director
janice@lmcatexas.com
Sonia Gonzalez
Teacher
K-3
sgonzalez@lmcatexas.com
Mimi Price
Office Manager
mprice@lmcatexas.com
Jane Parker
Teacher
1st - 3rd Grade
jparker@lmcatexas.com
Julie Boughter
Teacher
K4-K5
julieboughter@yahoo.com
Susie Houston
Teacher
4th - 5th Grade
shouston78@aol.com
Steve Kloak
Teacher
6th - 8th Grade
kloak68@gmail.com