Laguna Madre Christian Academy
of Texas
Counter
Class Pages
About Us
Contact Us
HOME Page
Staff Page
Calendar
LMCA Logo
Janice Stewart
Director
janice@lmcatexas.com
Sonia Gonzalez
Teacher
K-3
sgonzalez@lmcatexas.com
Mimi Price
Admin. Asst.
mprice@lmcatexas.com
Jane Parker
Teacher
1st & 2nd Grade
jparker@lmcatexas.com
Julie Boughter
Teacher
K4-K5
jboughter@lmcatexas.com
Susie Houston
Teacher
3rd & 4th Grade
shouston@lmcatexas.com