Laguna Madre Christian Academy
Counter
Janice Stewart
Assistant Director
janice@lmcatexas.com
Sonia Gonzalez
Teacher
K-3
sgonzalez@lmcatexas.com
Mimi Price
Office Manager
mprice@lmcatexas.com
Jane Parker
Teacher
1st - 2nd Grade
jparker@lmcatexas.com
Julie Boughter
Teacher
K4-K5
julieboughter@yahoo.com
Susie Houston
Teacher
3rd - 5th Grade
shouston78@aol.com
Steve Kloak
Teacher
6th - 8th Grade
kloak68@gmail.com
Robin Stepan
Director
rstepan@lmcatexas.com